Contacts

Mikhail Kleibanov

CEO
Moscow, Russia
+7 495 730 9559
ENPAV@zirax.com

Anna Shevchenko

Business Development Manager
Moscow, Russia
+7 495 730 9559
anna.shevchenko@zirax.com

Irina Rudova

Customer Service Manager
Volgograd, Russia
+7 844 249 4999
irina.rudova@zirax.com

Dmitry Tikhonov

Technical Engineer
Moscow, Russia
+7 495 730 9559
dmitry.tikhonov@zirax.com

Oksana Volovlikova

Marketing
Moscow, Russia
+7 928 142 77 33
marketing@niipav.ru

Julia Komarova

Customer Service Manager
Volgograd, Russia
+7 844 249 4999
julia.komarova@zirax.com

Sergey Martirosyan

PR manager
Moscow, Russia
+7 495 730 9559
sergey.martirosyan@zirax.com

Сentral Office of SME “ENPAV”:
62 Khimikov Str., Volgodonsk

Dobroslobodskaya str.,
building 3, Moscow

Contact information